Selkent League Management Commitee 2015-2016

Chairman

Ken Pickerell
07887 568 492

kpickerell@aol.com

Vice Chairman

Shayne Hoadley
07890 541 644
shayne.hoadley@virginmedia.co.uk

General Secretary

Sally Dolan
020 8859 8325 / 07951 717 051
sally@selkentsecretary.com

Treasurer (A-H)

 

Treasurer (I-Z)

 Mark Fisher
07868 011 617
markjfisher47@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary

 Sally Dolan
020 8859 8325 / 07951 717 051
sally@selkentsecretary.com

Referees Secretary

 Sally Dolan
020 8859 8325 / 07951 717 051
sally@selkentsecretary.com

Registration Secretary : Under 12 to Under 21

 Kay McIvor
07929 435 131
kaymcivor6@gmail.com

Registration Secretary : Under 7 to Under 11

 Carole Crowhurst
020 8658 2922 / 07955 603 039
carole.a.crowhurst@gmail.com

Registration Transfer Admin Officer

 Brenda Leeds
01322 350 515
brenda_leeds@sky.com

Results Secretary

 Sally Dolan
020 8859 8325 / 07951 717 051
sally@selkentsecretary.com

Course Co-ordinator

         Sally Dolan

020 8859 8325 / 07951 717 051
sally@selkentsecretary.com

Child Welfare Officer

 Shayne Hoadley
07890 541 644
shayne.hoadley@virginmedia.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

 Sally Dolan
020 8859 8325 / 07951 717 051
sally@selkentsecretary.com

Web Site Technical Adviser Officer

 Peter Hoare
07740 189 875
phoare@analystic.com

Trophy Secretary

 Colin Etheridge
020 8303 7793 / 07894 917 345
colin@sportsscenedirect.com

Minute Secretary

 Susan Rixon
07956 809 615
rixon_53@talktalk.net

Minute Secretary