Divisional Registration Administrators 2017-2018

Important Information

  • Clubs must make a prior arrangement before visiting the home of a Registration Administrator
  • No telephone calls after 9pm
  • Registration Cards are available from Registration Secretaries only
  • Transfer Forms can only be obtained from the League Transfer & Deregistration Admin Officer
  • Match Cards are available at league meetings and at the London Marathon Ground
  • Extra Handbooks are available at the monthly league meeting

Under 7s

Mark Weyman
28 Morland Avenue, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3BN
07947 100 124
weyheyman@sky.com

Under 8s

Karen Keleher
7 Parkhurst Road, Bexley, Kent, DA5 1AX
07885 237 246
karenkeleher@hotmail.com

Under 9s

Viv Strong
188 Old Road East, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1PG
07930 415 591 01474 351 297
viv.strong@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 10s

Alan Weyman
10 Cyril Road, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA7 4PP
07505 078 466
aweyman@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11s

Andy Jeffrey
73 Indus Road, Charlton, London, SE7 7BW
07508 165 196
amjeffrey1953@gmail.com

Under 12s 

Dave Fone
64 Cumberland Ave, Welling, Kent, DA16 2QA
07957 376 392
davefone1967@gmail.com

Under 13s 

Jose Morgan
 4 Shurland Gardens, Peckham, London, SE15 6JY
 07957 105 171
 redd.ufc@gmail.com

Under 14s

Eve Syms
 368 Rotherhithe Street, Rotherhithe, SE16 5EF
 07986 231 115
 evesyms@btinternet.com

Under 15s

Maria Bolton
 233 McLeod Road, Abbey Wood, London SE2 0YJ
 07875 488 856
 maria.bolton@aig.com

Under 16s

Brenda Leeds
 18 Buxton Rd, Northumberland Heath, Erith, DA8 3BJ
 01322 350 515
 brenda_leeds@sky.com

Under 17s

Phil Leeds
18 Buxton Rd, Northumberland Heath, Erith, DA8 3BJ
 01322 350 515  07799 791 302
 phil_leeds@sky.com

Seniors U18s-U21s

Phil Leeds
18 Buxton Rd, Northumberland Heath, Erith, DA8 3BJ
01322 350 515 07799 791 302
phil_leeds@sky.com